Author : Nate Broach


Reply
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
glynnsmith's Avatar
Old (#1)
Just tried following this link from this wiki page and it threw up a google malware warning. I've checked it three times for verification.

I thought I'd best post/report it, so it can be looked into.

*EDIT* Should this be in the Tech Support forum? :S

Last edited by glynnsmith; 10-30-2010 at 02:21 AM..
Offline , polycounter, 1,245 Posts, Join Date Apr 2006, Location Staffordshire, UK Send a message via MSN to glynnsmith Send a message via Skype™ to glynnsmith  
   Reply With Quote

Snowfly's Avatar
Old (#2)
The malware's coming from ghouseproductions.com . Out of Polycount's hands
Offline , dedicated polycounter, 1,874 Posts, Join Date Oct 2004, Location Singapore Send a message via MSN to Snowfly Send a message via Skype™ to Snowfly  
   Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Copyright 1998-2012 A. Risch