Home Dota 2

Markopolo321's Concepts

Welcome to my dota2 concept thread!
Hi guys, I'm a budding 2d artist that loves dota2! Add me on steam or pm me if you'd like to grab them concepts!

Submitted items

Candle Light Club
2ekqkbb.jpg
Collab with Jequito!

Virtuous Eagle Sceptre
[URL="http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=312982391
"]2e32vsl.jpg[/URL]
Another collab with Jequito!

The below concepts are all up for grabs unless stated otherwise.

Set Items

Twisted Pyre Set for Pugna
uv7p.jpg
The Judicial Guardian Set
wq6a.jpg

Jade General Set

i88s.jpg
Webbed Wag Set
2cx6fzm.jpg

Single Items

Tango Ward

th47.jpg

nunr.jpg

Replies

• Markopolo123
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Here's the next set for Earth Spirit, a wip. Anyone up for collab?
    The Judicial Guardian Set
    wq6a.jpg

I didn't think re-thinking concepts can take so long... Anyway here's my modified concept for Earth Spirit! Although I feel it doesn't have the same strong concept as my previous version, it works within the equip slot requirements.

I also realized I'm horribad at texturing... :<
  • Markopolo123
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Decided on this weapon for my earth spirit set. The details of the rest of the set pieces are still in the works, as I'm in the process on re-thinking the concept to fit into the equipment slots.

fy1r.jpg
  • Markopolo123
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    Here's a side concept I was playing with, also a WIP, the tango ward!

Tango Ward

th47.jpg
  • cagdasx44
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    I liked the idea.
  • jamesman5000
    Options
    Offline / Send Message
    I like the earth one, the general flow of its great apart from his skirt and some of the details are a bit so so

but yeah the "connectedness" is kinda of a worry but there are solutions here is some info

earth_spirit_combined_zps4befa162.jpg

your probably going to have to do some thing like this

seamless_zps4f1c56ed.png