dzKA0xB.jpg
IM6B3Mv.jpg
gTSOfbY.jpg
5l21IoV.jpg
R2mXi81.jpg
GiqvvO3.jpg
IwMK3mh.jpg
uL9i5Bw.jpg
Hey guys! So you might have seen a first sneak peek on the waywo thread, or maybe not. So as the title suggest I am getting started on this new project (and huge challenge) that is to model ellie from the last of us.
So I'm only getting started at the moment but I'm at that point where I would really like some constructive input so here I am!

I'm having a little bit of trouble first of all because I feel (might be wrong) that the zbrush sculpt and the ingame model don't perfectly match up so I'm really second guessing myself when working.

Anyway enough talking, here is the first image shown on the waywo and the latest update !

Looking forward to hear from you guys!
S5O66rz.jpg

Latest update here
UAURshC.jpg

Replies

• harricool
    heyo...Marie...good to see u back...Very good start...And am sure you have the art work of last of us posted here and in ZB central..what i see from original character is her jaw line is more conical...whereas urs is lil broad..and eyes is bit off which makes her lil old...few changes in lips and u might want to broaden up her nose a bit.....few more changes and you will get her...keep updating us...
  • Tits
    Offline / Send Message
    Tits mod
    So here for the all the lazy of us ,
    this is the official zbrush sculpt of ellie I'm using as a reference

REFERENCE :
    The-Last-of-Us-Characters-Sculpt-ellie-02.jpg?resize=1020%2C484
    The-Last-of-Us-Characters-Sculpt-ellie-01.jpg?resize=1020%2C467
  • JoscelinFrost