Home Digital Sketchbooks

Sketchbook: Timosaki

Timosaki
polycounter lvl 5
Offline / Send Message
Timosaki polycounter lvl 5
Hello and welcome to my digital sketchbook! My name is Tim Bengtsson and I'm a Game-Artist student at PlaygroundSquad, which is located in Sweden. Here I will post some of my schoolwork and some of my free-time work. Hope you enjoy and don't forget to give feedback!

LATEST POST: FMkvux0.jpg

Replies

• Timosaki
    Offline / Send Message
    Here is some of the work I have done for a game called Lonely Goblin. Me and 7 others made the game on our first game project at PlaygroundSquad.
    Sorry for only posting the final models on this one. On upcoming projects i will try posting some under development models.
    Feel free to give feedback!

5ce8.jpg

l6vu.jpg
  • Twoflower
    Hey man! Always fun with seeing more game art students from different swedish schools posting here on polycount! I would recommend you too embed the images so we that visit your sketchbook more easily can see the images in a bigger resolution! :)
  • Hannah
    I really like the cute styles of these models! I wasn't sold on the flowers (they seem to lack the shading and charm of your other models) but I adore the rocks and crystals. The logo is really neat too. Looking forward to seeing more!
  • Timosaki
    Offline / Send Message
    Thanks for the tip Twoflower!

Sorry for being unclear, but I haven't done the logo. I've made everything else on the pictures though. I put the logo there only to show you what game i have been working on. Thank you Hannah for the feedback on the flowers! I really appreciate it :D
    I will post a screenshot ingame soon. Maybe even a video when i play the game!
  • Timosaki
    Offline / Send Message