Home Royalties or Post-Launch Compensation Work

Looking for 3D Artists and Animators for Medieval Real-Time Strategy Game (RTS)

Hey everyone! :)

I'm currently developing a medieval RTS with Unreal Engine 4. I'm working on this for almost a year now, so quite some time and the game is already working pretty well. I have mostly only worked on getting the logic of the game done since I am no artist, so I don't have super fancy graphics to show to you (that's why I need you!) but let me show you some screenshots and videos:

Summer:

5b68302aeb.png

Same scene in winter in a strong snow storm:

4e2a2aa81a.png

The walls are fully destructible and modular, and here you can see some of the UI:

4423736ef6.png

I also have a short video which I originally created only to show some people how the transition between summer and winter looks, but it might be interesting, since I also show building placement, wall placement, camera movement etc:

[ame]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8-NN4v3vi0A[/ame]

If you wonder why the citizens don't start working in the buildings: I would first have to place a village center, without village center the citizens won't do anything, but since I only wanted to show the snow in the video I did not place it ;) The work cycle of the citizens actually fully works, they get resources from the storehouse (if they need multiple resources like for example coal and iron ore they actually walk multiple times between storehouse and their building), work in their buildings, deliver the produced product into the storehouse and start again. The farmer plants wheat on the farm, the wheat grows and once it's ready the farmer is harvesting it and delivering it into the storehouse, a woodcutter is searching for trees, cutting them down, delivering the wood to his hut and finally delivers it to the storehouse. I also have a fisher who is going to the next lake and fishes there. So the logic of the game actually works quite well as I said.