Home 3D Art Showcase & Critiques

[portfolio] Rorozilla, Character Artist

polycounter lvl 6
Offline / Send Message
rorozilla polycounter lvl 6
Hi everybody!

I've been lurking the forum for a while but havn't been properly involved, so ill be remedying to that!

My name is Rosalie M.
I am a young 3D artist form Canada. I am currently looking for a job in Montreal and I am very eager to start my career as a Character artist soon!

I don't have a site yet, but i will be fixing that soon! so in the mean time, here is my Deviant art page: www.Rorozilla.deviantart.com

For the moment, i am keeping active by making a small game for Ipod and Iphone with my boyfriend. I will be posting some of the art work for it soon!

Any critique on my portfolio and upcoming games are more then welcome! I am really looking forward to becoming a great 3D artiste and I think the best way to get there is by getting advice from all of you guys here! :D

Replies

• achillesian
    wow demon mother and pirate lady are great!
  • rorozilla
    Offline / Send Message
    Thank you so much Achillesian! That means a lot to me! I worked very hard on them!!
  • wester
    Offline / Send Message
    wester polycounter lvl 13
    Yeah i would definitely say your pirate lady is your best piece! It's really great!
  • Tenchi
    Pirate lady was my favourite, I like your art style :D Don't forget to include textures and wires for the recruiters to assess ^_^
  • LRoy
    Offline / Send Message
    LRoy polycounter lvl 10
    Really nice hand painted work man. Good luck with the hunt
  • rorozilla
    Offline / Send Message
    Thanks you LRoy, Wester and Tenchi! I'm glade you like it! but do you guys think its hiring material? I always tend to be hard on my self and think my stuff is not good enough, but at the same time, i don't want to oversell my self and then not come trough!