ghaztehschmexeh
05-14-2012, 05:08 PM
Hi there! New to polycount, hope this is the right place to post this!
I've started to get into zbrush to augment my 3ds max modelling. I was browsing the plugins available here (http://www.pixologic.com/zbrush/downloadcenter/zplugins/#zbrush4.php)
I downloaded the GoZ plugin and my antivirus picked it up as a virus :/ Now I'm wondering if this is a false positive of some kind, or someone has replaced the file in the download on their end with something dodgy.
What do you guys think? Has this happened to you?
Here is the virus total report: here (https://www.virustotal.com/file/ae670f5cbc5b5251db71f1e6d968eb48d78dedea7dbc438801 96621294f852f0/analysis/)
I've started to get into zbrush to augment my 3ds max modelling. I was browsing the plugins available here (http://www.pixologic.com/zbrush/downloadcenter/zplugins/#zbrush4.php)
I downloaded the GoZ plugin and my antivirus picked it up as a virus :/ Now I'm wondering if this is a false positive of some kind, or someone has replaced the file in the download on their end with something dodgy.
What do you guys think? Has this happened to you?
Here is the virus total report: here (https://www.virustotal.com/file/ae670f5cbc5b5251db71f1e6d968eb48d78dedea7dbc438801 96621294f852f0/analysis/)